Branches Outside Kathmandu Valley


1



 

  Damak Branch 
  Thana Road 69 Market, Damak-11
  Tel: 023-585389, 585390
  Fax: 023-585386
  Email : damak@gurkhasfinance.com.np
 

  Branch Manager
  Rajin Rai
  
 

2



 

  Dharan Branch 
  Ghantaghar, Gorkha Complex
  Tel: 025-533791, 533790
  Fax: 025-533789
  Email : dharan@gurkhasfinance.com.np
 

  Branch Manager
  Jeevan Kumar Rai
 

3



 

  Itahari Branch 

  Dharan Line, Itahari
  Tel: 025 586928
  Fax: 025-586959
  Email : itahari@gurkhasfinance.com.np
 

  Branch Manager
  Dhiraj Kumar Gurung
 

4




 

  Birtamode  Branch 
  Sanischare Road, Birtamode, Jhapa
  Tel: 023-546421
  Fax: 023-546447
  Email : birtamode@gurkhasfinance.com.np
  
  Branch Manager
  Rohita Ingnam

5



 

  Narayanghat Branch 

  Bharatpur Height, Chitwan
  Tel: 056-523850
  Fax: 056-523730
  Email : narayangadh@gurkhasfinance.com.np
 

  Branch Manager
  Lalita Pun
 

6



 

  Janagal Branch 

  Pulbazar,Kavre
  Tel: 011-663148
  Fax: 011-663295
  Email : janagal@gurkhasfinance.com.np
 

  Branch Manager
  Sova Bajracharya
 

7



 

  Rabi Branch 

  Rabi Bazar, Pachthar
  Tel: 024-412107, 412108
  Fax: 024-412109
  Email : rabi@gurkhasfinance.com.np
 

  Branch Manager
  Prasanna Subba Pomo(ABM)
 

8



 

  Chaumala Branch 

  Chaumala,Kailali
  Tel: 091-418052
  Fax: 091-418053
  Email : chaumala@gurkhasfinance.com.np
 

  Branch Manager
  Shanti Singh
 

9



 

  Bijauri Branch 

  Bijauri,Dang
  Tel: 082-411126
  Fax: 082-411127
  Email : bijauri@gurkhasfinance.com.np
 

  Branch Manager
  Ram Bahadur Rawal
 

10



 

  Padsari Branch 

  Lakhan Chowk,Rupandehi District
  Tel: 071-429346
  Fax: 071-429348
  Email : lakhanchowk@gurkhasfinance.com.np
 

  Branch Manager
  Prakash Bhattarai
 

11



 

  Bhedetar Branch 

  Bhedetar, Dhankuta
  Tel: 025 400064
  Fax: 025 400065
  Email : bhedetar@gurkhasfinance.com.np
 

  Branch Manager
  Suman Subba
 

12



 

  Chapradi Branch 

  Chapradi Chowk, Lahan
  Tel: 9852831520
  Email : chapradi@gurkhasfinance.com.np
 

  Branch Manager
  Uma Raj Gurung (BI)
 

13



 

  Pokhara Branch 
  Adarsa Marg, Chipledhunga
  Tel: 061 541984
  Fax: 061 541985
  Email : pokhara@gurkhasfinance.com.np
 

  Branch Manager
  Harati Mathema
 

14



 

  Bhojpur Branch 
   Temke Maiyung Gaupalika 3, Bhojpur
   Tel: 9851212379, 9813812307
    Email : bhojpur@gurkhasfinance.com.np
              suraj.rai@gurkhasfinance.com.np

  Branch Manager
  Suraj Rai (BI)
 

15



 

  Surkhet Branch 

  Tallo Bazar,Birendranagar-6,Surkhet
  Tel: 083-524936
   Email : bhojpur@gurkhasfinance.com.np
 

  Branch Manager
  Tap Bahadur Khadka
 

16



 

  Birgunj  Branch 
  Link Road,Birgunj
  Tel : 051-531479
  Fax: 051-534479
  Email : birgunj@gurkhasfinance.com.np
  
  Branch Manager
 Mohammad Sabbir Ansari

17



 

  Nepalgunj Branch 

  Dhamboji,Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj
  Tel: 081-535003, 081-535004
  Email : nepalgunj@gurkhasfinance.com.np
 

  Branch Manager
  Giridhar Shahi
 
18   Beltar Branch  
  Beltar, Chaudandhi - 6, Udayapur
  Tel : 035-440053, 9849322391


 
  Branch Manager
  Jiwan Kaji Karki
 
19   Hetauda Branch 
  Hetauda - 3 
  Tel : 057- 590524, 057- 590525, 9841185539


   Branch Manager
   Jyoti Om Shrestha 
20  
  Barahathawa Branch
 Tel : 046- 540248, 9808835018
  Email : barahathawa@gurkhasfinance.com.np


 
   
       Branch Manager 
Sameer Kamat ( Contact Person)